top of page

Blog 3/19: 😎 I Love League of Legends😎


I love League of Legends. I can’t stop thinking about League of Legends. Twenty Four Slash Seven. At work, all I can think about is League of Legends. I love League of Legends. All 168 Champs with their unique abilities and voice lines. All 1655 champion skins. The rush I get when I deposit a little money to get silly in-game cosmetics. I love playing League of Legends. I love fantasizing about League of Legends. Everytime I get a TikTok about League of Legends, I start blushing inside and outside. Everytime I close my eyes, I can hear it calling out to me. It’s more than just a game to me.


My favorite champion is Kog’Maw. In League of Legends terms, he is an Attack Damage Carry or the ADC. Supposedly that means Kog’Maw is supposed to do big damage, but he is my favorite for more reasons than just his big d(amage). He is a creature of some sorts, said to have an unending appetite. He's a cute and funny little guy who spits out acidic spittle as his attack. I love playing Kog’Maw and his 14 skins. I really like his bee skin where he turns into a bee. I also like his pug skin where he, wait for it, turns into a pug. And there's another skin where he turns into a metal robot of death. Whenever I hear his voice lines, I get a little giddy. When he gurgles, I also gurgle a little inside. There's just something about this little fella that makes me love League of Legends.


I love League of Legends. I love League of Legends. I love League of Legends.


Keith Low

Historian



Comments


bottom of page